TECHNO PHYSIK Engineering GmbH: for more than 25 years, a manufacturer and provider of innovative thermal insulation solutions for the industrial sector and partner for sustainable and environmentally-friendly burn technology for fireplaces and furnaces.

TECHNO PHYSIK Engineering GmbH specializes in the manufacture and distribution of insulation materials and fire protection products. We are particularly focused on the development of user-specific system solutions. Join our many industrial and engineering customers worldwide – and get to know our innovative product development and reliable service.

TECHNO PHYSIK Engineering GmbH uses natural raw materials for the manufacture of industrial insulation materials. Given our decades of experience in material selection, we are able to respond to a broad range of application opportunities. We look forward to finding a solution for your specific needs!

shadow

TECHNO PHYSIK Engineering GmbH develops and distributes effective and environmentally-friendly burn technology as “all-in-one“ solutions for both the private and industrial sectors. Our fibreless insulation products are based on the natural material, vermiculite. Learn more about vermiculite.

shadow

Our objective is close cooperation with our customers – already in the early planning phases. This approach ensures that the final product will be a fully-integrated, overall concept. Through our many years of experience and proven methods, we can provide you with practical decision guidance.

shadow

References

Our numerous references reflect the broad spectrum of the assignment we have successfully completed in the past. Our products can be found in household equipment, energy generation, the aerospace industry, petro chemistry, industrial technology, the aluminum industry, and the iron and steel industry. Challenges exist for the purpose of mastering them, with high standards that can be relied upon. In the future, we look forward to new challenges that we can meet in collaboration with you.

If you would like to request a list of references, please contact us directly.

Vermiculit-Info
Our pressed and molded vermiculite surfaces are smooth and even.

Vermiculite info

With MIPROTEC® and THERMAX® products, we can provide you with an extensive palette of vermiculite molded parts and boards applicable for high-temperature thermal insulation in the industrial sector, for fire protection, as well as thermal insulation and safety for household fireplaces and furnaces.

What is Vermiculite?
Vermiculite is a natural mineral obtained from open cast mines, and belongs to the group of three-layer silicates closely related mineralogically to the better-known mica.
The special feature of this mineral is its ability to give off absorbed intermediate layer water if a temperature of about 1000 °C is applied, while the volume increases greatly by 15 to 20 times.
Due to the high temperature the material is sterilised, i.e. it is made germ-free. So-called expanded vermiculite is a straw-coloured, free-flowing bulk material with a low volume weight.

Learn more ...

Current events

Certified Quality

TECHNO PHYSIK Engineering GmbH

1. Innovative solutions for your company

We develop and produce high-end, tailor-made, non-flammable, thermally-effective insulation materials for your products in the following industry sectors:
household technology, aluminum, steel, and iron industries, power generation, petro chemistry, industrial engineering, aerospace industry, and fireplace/tile stove construction.

2. Environmentally friendly and sustainable

Most of TECHNO PHYSIK‘s products are made from natural raw materials. For example, for the manufacture of our MIPROTEC fire protection products, we use vermiculite, a material that has been classified as harmless. Vermiculite is recyclable and, furthermore, a sustainable material. Subsequent disposal does therefore not present any kind of problems.

3. Experienced and competent

Choose from our extensive selection: we develop and produce insulation and fire protection materials that are made from vermiculite and microfiber boards. Additionally, we use those same materials to produce custom pre-products for you.
Given the broad spectrum of our products, we also offer a wide range of processing options:

  • Cutting
  • Stamping
  • Grinding
  • Drilling
  • Lathing
  • Milling
  • Sawing
  • Gluing
  • and even sewing

Modern CAD/CNC manufacturing methods allow you to order complex forms and shapes. At the same time, tool costs remain so low that even small quantities of product are economically feasible.

4. Development and innovation

TECHNO PHYSIC Engineering is continually active in new product development not only to meet customer requirements, but also to conduct foundational development and to create specific adaptations of existing insulation concepts to respond to new market conditions and regulatory statutes. In this endeavor, we use research on thermal properties and other application-specific studies.

Vermiculit_Anwendung8
A company of
Leonhard Moll AG_Logo

Die TECHNO PHYSIK Engineering GmbH: Seit über 25 Jahren Hersteller und Anbieter innovativer Wärmedämmlösungen im Industriebereich und Partner nachhaltiger und umweltschonender Verbrennungstechnik für Feuerstätten und Kamine.

Die TECHNO PHYSIK Engineering ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung und den Vertrieb von Dämmstoffen und Brandschutzprodukten. Unsere besondere Stärke liegt in der Entwicklung einsatzspezifischer, individueller Systemlösungen. Lernen auch Sie – wie andere Kunden weltweit aus Industrie- und Anlagenbau – unsere innovativen Produktentwicklungen und unseren verlässlichen Service kennen.

Für die Herstellung der industriellen Isolier- und Dämmstoffe nutzt die TECHNO PHYSIK Engineering GmbH natürliche Rohstoffe. Unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Werkstoffauswahl sorgt für die unterschiedlichsten Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Auch für Ihr Anforderungsprofil finden wir gerne Lösungen!

Die TECHNO PHYSIK Engineering GmbH entwickelt und vertreibt effektive und umweltschonende Verbrennungstechnik als „One-for-all“-Lösungen für den häuslichen und industriellen Bereich. Der Rohstoff für unsere faserfreien Isoliermaterialien ist der natürliche Werkstoff Vermiculit. Erfahren Sie mehr über Vermiculit.

Unser Anliegen ist die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden – schon in der frühen Planungsphase. Das schafft beste Voraussetzungen für ganzheitlich abgestimmte Gesamtkonzepte. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und durch erprobte Anwendungen bieten wir Ihnen praktische Entscheidungshilfen.

Referenzen

Anhand zahlreicher Referenzen wird schnell deutlich, wie breit gefächert die Aufgabengebiete sind, denen wir uns bereits in der Vergangenheit gestellt haben. Unsere Produkte finden Sie in Bereichen der Haushaltstechnik, Energieerzeugung, Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie, Petrochemie, Industrietechnik, Aluminiumindustrie und der Stahl- und Eisenindustrie.
Herausforderungen sind dazu da, gemeistert zu werden. Mit Standards, auf die man sich verlassen kann. Wir freuen uns auch in Zukunft auf neue Herausforderungen, die wir gerne mit Ihnen gemeinsam umsetzen.

Falls Sie eine Referenzliste benötigen sollten, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns.

Unsere gepressten und geformten Vermiculit-Oberflächen sind glatt und eben.

Vermiculit Info

Mit MIPROTEC®- und THERMAX®-Produkten bieten wir Ihnen ein umfassendes Portfolio von Vermiculit-Formteilen und -Platten für die Hochtemperatur-Wärmedämmung im Industriebereich, für den Bereich Brandschutz sowie für die Wärmedämmung und Sicherung von häuslichen Feuerstätten und Kaminen.

Was ist Vermiculit?
Vermiculit ist ein im Tagebau gewonnenes natürliches Mineral aus der Gruppe der Dreischichtsilikate, das mit dem besser bekannten Glimmer mineralogisch eng verwandt ist.
Das Besondere an diesem Mineral ist seine Fähigkeit, eingelagertes Zwischenschichtwasser bei entsprechender Temperaturbeaufschlagung von ca. 1000 °C – unter starker Volumenvergrößerung um das 15 – 20fache – abzugeben. Durch die hohe Temperatur wird der Werkstoff sterilisiert, also keimfrei. Das sogenannte expandierte Vermiculit ist ein strohfarbenes, leicht fließendes Schüttgut mit niedrigem Volumengewicht. In einem speziell für unsere Produkte entwickelten Heißpressverfahren wird unser Vermiculit dann zu großen Platten oder individuell designten Formteilen verarbeitet.

Erfahren Sie mehr ...

Aktuelles

Geprüfte Qualität

Die TECHNO PHYSIK Engineering GmbH

1. Innovative Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen

Wir entwickeln und produzieren hochwertige, maßgeschneiderte, nichtbrennbare, thermisch wirksame Dämmstoffe für Ihre Produkte aus den Bereichen:
Haushaltstechnik, Aluminium-, Stahl- und Eisenindustrie, Energieerzeugung, Petrochemie, Industrietechnik, Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie, Kamin- und Kachelofenbau.

2. Umweltschonend und nachhaltig

Die Rohstoffbasis der meisten TECHNO PHYSIK Produkte sind natürlichen Ursprungs. Für die Herstellung unserer MIPROTEC® Brandschutzprodukte wird z.B. das als gesundheitlich unbedenklich eingestufte Vermiculit eingesetzt. Vermiculit ist recycelbar und darüber hinaus ein ökologisch nachhaltiger Werkstoff – eine spätere Entsorgung daher absolut unproblematisch.

3. Erfahren und kompetent

Wählen Sie aus unseren umfangreichen Angeboten: Wir entwickeln und produzieren Dämm- und Brandschutzmaterialien aus Vermiculit- und Mikrofaserplatten. Aus diesen Materialien erzeugen wir darüber hinaus individuelle Halbzeuge für Ihre Anforderungen.
Ihnen steht – entsprechend der Vielzahl unserer Produkte – ein ebenso reichhaltiges Repertoire an Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

  • Schneiden
  • Stanzen
  • Schleifen
  • Bohren
  • Drehen
  • Fräsen
  • Sägen
  • Kleben
  • und sogar Nähen

Durch moderne CAD/CNC-Fertigungsmethoden können Sie komplexe Formen anfordern, gleichzeitig bleiben die Werkzeugkosten für Sie so gering, dass sogar kleine Stückzahlen möglich und rentabel sind.

4. Entwicklung und Innovation

Die aktive Entwicklung neuer Produkte erfolgt bei uns nicht nur gemäß Ihrer kundenseitigen Aufgabenstellungen und Anforderungen. Die TECHNO PHYSIK Eng. betreibt Grundlagenentwicklung und individuelle Anpassungen der bestehenden Dämmstoffkonzepte an die sich ändernden Anforderungen des Marktes und der gesetzlichen Richtlinien. Dafür nutzen wir u. a. Untersuchungen zum thermischen Verhalten und anwendungsbezogene Studien.